American Animals Cushion Cover Giveaway

As a new year gift to you all, I am offering my one of a kind handmade cushion cover, featuring my American Amnimals printed fabric! I have made no other cushions made like this, so this is truly a unique prize.

A few details:

- This giveaway is for the cover only, and does not include the cushion insert. Your prize will arrive to you carefully packaged in soft tissue paper.
– Cushion cover front is 100% cotton fabric, featuring my illustration digitally printed. The back is a soft ivory cotton drill, featuring an envelope opening.
– The cover measures approximately 50cm x 50cm and can fit a 45cm cushion with ease.
– Cushion cover can be washed at 30 degrees.

Fancy entering?
– First mandatory entry is to like my facebook page – so well done!
– You can gain extra entries simply by tweeting my giveaway, or by re-gramming my instagram photo.

How to enter? Simply follow the link below! To submit your instagram entry simply follow me @dbillustrations and mention me in the re-gram post – Remember, you must ‘Like’ the Facebook page first in order to qualify for extra entries.

Competition closes on the 10th January.

Good luck! x

ENTER HERE:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

2 thoughts on “American Animals Cushion Cover Giveaway

  1. Pingback: The Greatest Tail of Them All – Engagement Commission | Deborah Ballinger Illustrations

  2. Pingback: New Market Dates for 2014 | Deborah Ballinger Illustrations

Leave a Reply

